We would like to extend our sincere appreciation to our Board of Directors, who spend countless hours in support of our endeavor. This tournament would not be possible without their continued efforts.

  • Frank Pavich – Founder & Director

  • Paul Soriano

  • Darwin Latham

  • Kay Latham

  • Carrie Sutherland

  • Joel Martin

  • Kit Pavich

  • Cody Powers